UC San Diego SearchMenu

Staff Contacts

Note: To schedule an Advisor appointment, call (858) 534-7666 or contact the One Stop desk in person (Price Center East, Level 3). 

Staff member

Contact information

CSI square logo

Office Contact - Information

Phone (858) 534-0501
Fax (858) 534-4482

getinvolved@ucsd.edu
http://getinvolved.ucsd.edu

Emily Marx, Director, for Student Involvement

Emily Marx, Ph.D.
Director

emarx@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0004

 

Lori Yi

Lori Yi
Office & Project Coordinator

getinvolved@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0501


Student Organizations Advising

Marcia

Marcia Strong
Assistant Director

Academic, Cooperative, Health Professions, Pre-Professional, Social
organizations advisor

mstrong@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0496

Darlene Mercado

Darlene Mercado
Associate Director

Cultural, Spiritual, Student Affirmative Action Committee 
organizations advisor

dmercado@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-1585

Jenny Kressel

Jenny Kressel
Student Org Advisor & Vendor Fair Promotions

Educational, Media, Political
organizations advisor

jkressel@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0789

Colin Gerker

Colin Gerker
Greek Life Advisor

IFC, MGC Sororities
organizations advisor

cgerker@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5936

Kristen Disbro

Kristen Disbro
Greek Life Advisor

Panhellenic, MGC Fraternities
organizations advisor

kdisbro@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-1577

Cat Condliffe

Cat Condliffe

Service
organization advisor

crcondliffe@ucsd.edu
(
858) 822-3641

Communication and Leadership

Grace Bagunu

Grace Bagunu
Interim Program Coordinator

CSI-Communication and Leadership

gbagunu@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2090

Willie Blackmon

Willie Blackmon
Program Coordinator

CSI-Communication and Leadership

wblackmon@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0181

Lisa Gates

Lisa Gates, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator

CSI-Communication and Leadership

lrgates@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-1356

Community Service

Cat Condliffe

Cat Condliffe (see above)
Program Coordinator & Advisor

CSI-Community Service

crcondliffe@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3641

Ryan Crawford

Ryan Crawford
Program Coordinator

CSI-Community Service

rcrawford@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4762

Tiveeda Stovall

Tiveeda Stovall
Program Coordinator

CSI-Community Service

tstovall@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4972

Samantha Gordon

Samantha Gordon
Program Coordinator
EducationCorps at UC San Diego

EducationCorps@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5539

Allie Peterson

Tassandra Rios-Scelso
Program Coordinator
EducationCorps at UC San Diego

EducationCorps@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5539

Recreation

Noah Kramer

Noah Kramer
Recreation Club Advisor
Assistant Director, Sports/Recreation Clubs

nkramer@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3996

Liz Henry

Liz Henry
Director, Sports/Recreation Clubs

eshenry@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8085

Student Veterans Resource Center

CSI square logo

Office Contact - Information

Phone (858) 534-5080
Fax (858) 534-5480

svrc@ucsd.edu
http://svrc.ucsd.edu

James Bond

James Bond
Coordinator, Student Veterans Resource Center

j1bond@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5460

Student Life Business Operations - Fund Managers

Visit the Student Life Business Operation Page for information on your organization's fund manager