UC San Diego SearchMenu

Staff Contacts

Note: To schedule an Advisor appointment, call (858) 534-7666 or contact the One Stop desk in person (Price Center East, Level 3). 

Staff member

Contact information

CSI square logo

Office Contact - Information

Phone (858) 534-0501
Fax (858) 534-4482

getinvolved@ucsd.edu
http://getinvolved.ucsd.edu

Emily Marx, Director, for Student Involvement

Emily Marx, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Student Involvement

emarx@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0004

 

Chantel Thomas

Chantel Thomas
Interim Project Coordinator & Office Administrator

getinvolved@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0501


Student Organizations Advising

Jenny Kressel

Jenny Kressel

Educational, Media, Political, Service
organizations advisor

jkressel@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0789

CSI Logo

Kristen Disbro
Greek Life Advisor

Interim Panhellenic
organizations advisor

greeklife@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-1577

CSI Logo

Colin Gerker
Greek Life Advisor

IFC, MGC
organizations advisor

cgerker@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5936

Darlene Mercado

Darlene Mercado
Associate Director

Cultural, Spiritual, Student Affirmative Action Committee
organizations advisor

dmercado@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-1585

Marcia

Marcia Strong
Assistant Director
Center for Student Involvement

Academic, Cooperative, Health Professions, Pre-Professional,
Social
organizations advisor

mstrong@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-0496

Communication and Leadership

Lisa Gates

Lisa Gates, Ph.D.
Program Coordinator

CSI-Communication and Leadership

lrgates@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-1356

Brett Robertson

Brett Robertson
Assistant Director

CSI-Communication and Leadership

bkrobertson@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2090

Willie Blackmon

Willie Blackmon
Program Coordinator

CSI-Communication and Leadership

wblackmon@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0181

Community Service

Ryan Crawford

Ryan Crawford
Program Coordinator

CSI-Community Service

rcrawford@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4762

Tiveeda Stovall

Tiveeda Stovall
Program Coordinator

tstovall@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4972

Matt Nugent

Matt Nugent
Program Coordinator
EducationCorps at UC San Diego

EducationCorps@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5539

Allie Peterson

Allie Peterson
Program Coordinator
EducationCorps at UC San Diego

EducationCorps@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5539

Recreation staff

CSI Logo

Noah Kramer
Recreation Club Advisor
Assistant Director, Sports/Recreation Clubs

nkramer@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3996

Liz Henry

Liz Henry
Director, Sports/Recreation Clubs

eshenry@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8085

Student Veterans Resource Center staff

CSI square logo

Office Contact - Information

Phone (858) 534-5080
Fax (858) 534-5480

svrc@ucsd.edu
http://svrc.ucsd.edu

CSI Logo

James Bond
Coordinator, Student Veterans Resource Center

j1bond@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5460

Student Life Business Operations fund managers

Marie King Fund Manager for student orgs A-G
Business services for student organizations
Marie King
emking@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7003
CSI Logo

Fund Manager for student orgs H-P
Business services for student organizations
Cyndi Ager
cmager@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4468

Rhonda

Fund Manager for student orgs Q-Z
Business services for student organizations
Rhonda Faye

rrfaye@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4434