UC San Diego SearchMenu

CSI Staff Contacts

To schedule an appointment with an advisor, call (858) 534-7666 or contact the One Stop Desk in person (Price Center East, Level 3).

General

Communication & Leadership

Community Service

Greek Life

  • Oscar Lara

    Oscar Lara

    MGC Fraternities & Panhellenic

    Greek Life Advisor
    olara@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-5936

  • Katelin Rae

    Katelin Rae

    Interfraternity & MGC Sororities

    Greek Life Advisor
    katelin@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0496

Student Organizations Advising

  • Darlene Schlueter

    Darlene Schlueter

    Cultural, Student Affirmative Action Committee 
    Associate Director
    darlene@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1585

  • Jenny Kressel

    Jenny Kressel

    Educational, Health Professions, Media, Political, Pre-Professional
    Student Org Advisor
    jkressel@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-0789
  • Alicia J. Powers

    Alicia J. Powers

    Service
    Interim Program Coordinator & Advisor
    ajpowers@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-3641
  • Casey Simon

    Casey Simon

    Service
    Program Coordinator & Advisor
    c1simon@ucsd.edu
    (858) 822-3641
  • Kristen Disbro

    Kristen Disbro

    Academic, Cooperative, Dance, Social, Spiritual
    Student Org Advisor & Vendor Fair Promotions
    kdisbro@ucsd.edu
    (858) 534-1577

Student Life Business Operations - Fund Managers

Visit the Student Life Business Operation Page for information on your organization's fund manager